The Property Mill – Victoria – 10 October 2013

October, 2013

In the media

Generators to protect vulnerable from power outage   

The Victorian Coalition Government today announced it will fund the installation of back-up power generators in a further 20 residential care facilities, ensuring the power is always on for more than 900 residents who are highly reliant on electricity for their health and well-being (01 October 2013)

To read more, please click here.

Construction giants shortlisted to deliver East West Link   

Premier Dr Denis Napthine and Treasurer Michael O’Brien today announced the shortlist of consortia vying to deliver the East West Link, with global and Australian construction giants in the race to build the landmark project (30 September 2013)

To read more, please click here.

Display village marks new future for Norlane   

The Victorian Coalition Government’s $80 million New Norlane public and private housing development in Geelong’s nnorth has reached another important milestone (24 September 2013)

To read more, please click here.

Expression of Interest released for Princes Pier    

The Victorian Coalition Government has released an Expression of Interest (EOI) to identify opportunities for the use of Princes Pier, Minister for Major Projects David Hodgett said today (20  September 2013)

To read more, please click here.

Published – articles, papers, reports

Melbourne’s high rise apartment boom / Bob Birrell, Ernest Healy; CPUR   

This report documents the scale of the Melbourne’s recent inner-city high rise apartment boom and the scale of its likely further expansion (26 September 2013)

To read more, please click here.

Contact Mills Oakley

Melbourne


James Price | Partner 
T: +61 3 9605 0824
E: jprice@millsoakley.com.au


Anthony Brearley | Partner
T: +61 3 9605 0810
E: abrearley@millsoakley.com.au


Tom Cantwell | Partner
T: +61 3 9605 0958
E: tcantwell@millsoakley.com.au

luke-westmore

Luke Westmore | Partner
T: +61 3 9605 0061
E: lwestmore@millsoakley.com.au

Brisbane

tony-butler

Tony Butler | Partner 
T: +61 7 3228 0432
E: tbutler@millsoakley.com.au

Sydney


lachlan-paterson

Lachlan Paterson | Partner
T: +61 2 8289 5895
E: lpaterson@millsoakley.com.au

Catherine Hallgath | Partner
T: +61 2 8289 5806
E: challgath@millsoakley.com.au

Tim L’Orange | Partner 
T: +61 2 8289 5816
E: tlorange@millsoakley.com.au

Canberra

adam-peppinck

Adam Peppinck | Partner
T: +61 2 6196 5203
E: apeppinck@millsoakley.com.au

Perth

andrew-logan

Andrew Logan | Partner
T: +61 8 6167 9802
E: alogan@millsoakley.com.au

patrick-thaung

Patrick Thaung | Partner
T: +61 8  6167 9803
E: pthaung@millsoakley.com.au

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use