Sale of Land Amendment Act 1962 – Section 32

September, 2014

The Sale of Land Amendment Act 2014 (Vic) (Act) will come into operation on 1 October 2014. This Act brings with it many changes to the disclosure requirements in section 32 of the Sale of Land Act 1962 (Vic). The Act repeals section 32 and re-enacts the majority of its disclosure requirements.

Key changes include:

To read more about the Act and how it may affect you, download our fact sheet here.

Contact Mills Oakley

Melbourne


James Price | Partner 
T: +61 3 9605 0824
E: jprice@millsoakley.com.au


Anthony Brearley | Partner
T: +61 3 9605 0810
E: abrearley@millsoakley.com.au


Tom Cantwell | Partner
T: +61 3 9605 0958
E: tcantwell@millsoakley.com.au

luke-westmore

Luke Westmore | Partner
T: +61 3 9605 0061
E: lwestmore@millsoakley.com.au

Brisbane

tony-butler

Tony Butler | Partner 
T: +61 7 3228 0432
E: tbutler@millsoakley.com.au

Sydney


lachlan-paterson

Lachlan Paterson | Partner
T: +61 2 8289 5895
E: lpaterson@millsoakley.com.au

Catherine Hallgath | Partner
T: +61 2 8289 5806
E: challgath@millsoakley.com.au

Tim L’Orange | Partner 
T: +61 2 8289 5816
E: tlorange@millsoakley.com.au

Canberra

adam-peppinck

Adam Peppinck | Partner
T: +61 2 6196 5203
E: apeppinck@millsoakley.com.au

Perth

andrew-logan

Andrew Logan | Partner
T: +61 8 6167 9802
E: alogan@millsoakley.com.au

patrick-thaung

Patrick Thaung | Partner
T: +61 8  6167 9803
E: pthaung@millsoakley.com.au

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use